outfit#68 | a pattiserie in imbi

It has been more than 2 months since I last updated this blog. 2 months may not seem a lot, but for a shopping blog, these 2 months I have so many purchases that I want to share. I now have tonnes of posts backlog that I hoped to complete soon.

First up, this is a much delayed post on my food visit to Levain Boulangerie Pattiserie at Imbi, after reading about it from blogs. Read more on my primary blog.

outfit 10.09.10

Purple floral peplum dress | Scarlet, Jusco {I finally found a peplum dress…have been searching high and low for one!}

Studded flats | Times square

my accessories

Lime green hex bag | The Kooky Thing {online}

Bracelet | Gift from aunt

Vintage necklace | Kitschen

Earrings | Sg Wang 6th Floor {my fave place for trendiest stuff}

At Levain Boulangerie Patisserie~
At Pavilion KL

After that we headed to Pavilion, back then it was decorated in Hari Raya celebrations…

Leave a comment