stuff#61~leggings and cutie camera

shopping buys of the day

Not too long ago, I went out shopping with coursemates. It is good to shop and enjoy, what with all the stress of exams and thesis going on. I did not buy much that day but I am still very satisfied with what i bought.

lace leggings
Times sq, RM14

lace leggings. this was on my list for a while now. previously saw at topshop but they did not have my size. sad. i would actually preferred a white lace leggings but they did not have any other colour. it was also a great deal, cheap. so i just copped it.

Times square, RM15

i am seriously lurving all these vintage-like necklaces nowadays. i know this does not look very vintage, and like a toy right? but its still pretty cool. one more thing, it can actually light up too when someone calls.

Leave a comment